Whoops…

Well I woke up excited and then realized my mistake. Today was the day I was supposed to go to a reptile show, but it’s next week. Hah. Good thing I had to look up the address otherwise we would have hopped in the car, wasted a hour or two of our time and tons of gas. So, instead of retelling my experience I get to post some questions.

Why do I want to go?

Well I’ve never gone to one and thought it would be interesting.

What do I expect?

Tons of lizards, snakes and spiders.

Of course I’ll have a nice post for next week and will be able to build off of this one. Hopefully I’ll remember to bring my camera so I can put up some pictures.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

