Author Interviews

It’s been raining a lot. I’m surprised we haven’t had any snow yet. Then again, last year was mild as well. Am I hell bent on having a snow storm? Maybe.

I find myself looking at the calendar again. I would have posted more but for some reason was unable to, apparently WordPress was having an issue or two. With Christmas around the corner I find myself busy and yet all I think about is going into labor. Needless to say my efforts have been futile. I know I must be annoying my partner, I annoy myself thinking about it. But it’s constantly there, on my mind, like a weight that just won’t lift.

So, in an attempt to distract myself I wrote a few interview questions. I’d like to interview published authors and post the interviews on my blog. If you’re interested visit the interview page for details. I’m sure I’ll add to it as time goes on. If you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized, Writing and such things

Leave a Reply

